Regions Mortgage Mortgage Loan Originator Locator

FIND A MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SEARCH RESULTS

Criteria: "Customer Retention Center"

If you would like to apply for a mortgage, click on "Apply Now" and your application will be forwarded to the selected Loan Originator.


Kimberly Brock
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 000000546293
Office Phone (601) 554-2995
Fax Number (601) 554-2046
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2995
Email kimberly.brock@regions.com
 
Constance Stanley
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546605
Office Phone (601) 554-2892
Fax Number (601) 554-2652
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2892
Email constance.stanley@regions.com
 
Heather Justice-Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546403
Office Phone (601) 554-2568
Fax Number (601) 554-2652
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2568
Email heather.justice-davis@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Jennifer J Gill
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000996834
Office Phone (601) 554-2936
Fax Number (601) 554-2046
Email Jennifer.Gill@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Angela Odom-Turner
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546620
Office Phone (601) 554-2107
Fax Number (601) 554-2107
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2107
Email angela.odom-turner@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Brittney N Sisung
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
Office Phone (601) 554-2954
Fax Number (601) 554-2954
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2954
Email Brittney.Sisung@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

 
Julie L Strahan
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000846304
Office Phone (601) 554-2805
Fax Number (601) 554-2805
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2805
Email Julie.Strahan@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Khristi R Matheny
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 000001227956
Office Phone (601) 554-2949
Fax Number (601) 554-2949
Toll Free (877) 536-3296 Ext 2949
Email Khristi.Matheny@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Kim Walker
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546636
Office Phone (601) 554-2891
Fax Number (601) 554-2891
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2891
Email kim.walker@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Noah L Lambert
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0001113181
Office Phone (601) 554-2819
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2819
Email Noah.Lambert@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Patty Busbin
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546184
Office Phone (601) 554-2730
Fax Number (601) 554-2730
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2730
Email patty.busbin@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Heather Collins
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546215
Office Phone (601) 554-2718
Fax Number (601) 554-2546
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2718
Email Heather.Collins@Regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
John Gratwick
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000203647
Office Phone (601) 554-2721
Fax Number (601) 554-2546
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2721
Email John.Gratwick@Regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Tyler R Ladd
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0001113180
Office Phone (601) 554-2786
Fax Number (601) 554-2046
Toll Free (877) 536-3286
Email tyler.ladd@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Daniel Holder
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street, 7th Floor
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546369
Office Phone (601) 554-2360
Fax Number (601) 554-2546
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2360
Email daniel.holder@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 

Jump to Page
1    2  


NEW SEARCH