Regions Mortgage Mortgage Loan Originator Locator

FIND A MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SEARCH RESULTS

Criteria: "AL"

If you would like to apply for a mortgage, click on "Apply Now" and your application will be forwarded to the selected Loan Originator.


Alison S. Bird
Mortgage Loan Originator
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 000000546272
Office Phone (334) 213-1343
Fax Number (334) 213-1360
Email alison.bird@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Angela Bailey
Mortgage Production Manager
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546256
Office Phone (334) 213-1340
Fax Number (334) 213-1360
Email angela.bailey@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Melissa Irvin
Mortgage Loan Originator
204 East Avalon Aveune
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546383
Office Phone (256) 386-5406
Cell Phone (256) 335-6415
Fax Number (256) 386-5402
Email melissa.irvin@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Susan Boykin Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
4100 Orange Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546597
Office Phone (251) 968-7537
Cell Phone (251) 209-3271
Fax Number (251) 981-1188
Email susanb.smith@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Rebekah A. Pegusky
Mortgage Loan Originator
Hwy 31 South
Pelham, AL 35124
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546510
Office Phone (205) 621-7961
Cell Phone (205) 266-1081
Fax Number (205) 621-7963
Email Rebekah.Pegusky@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Robin C. Richmond
Mortgage Loan Originator
3548 Highway 431 North
Phenix City, AL 36867
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546546
Office Phone (334) 291-3355
Cell Phone (706) 575-1381
Fax Number (334) 480-8553
Email robin.richmond@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Leslie C. Jackson
Mortgage Loan Originator
1805 Highway 14 E
Prattville, AL 36066
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546385
Office Phone (334) 358-7648
Cell Phone (334) 657-3906
Fax Number (334) 793-1192
Email leslie.jackson@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Brandy L Jackson
Mortgage Loan Originator
22070 Highway 59
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0001121318
Cell Phone (251) 509-8497
Email Brandy.Jackson@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Amanda N Scott
Mortgage Loan Originator
6729-M Spanish Fort Blvd
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000594404
Office Phone (251) 625-1063
Cell Phone (251) 377-2007
Fax Number (251) 206-6660
Email Amanda.Scott@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
April Solmon Cruce
Mortgage Loan Originator
429 Main Street
Trussville, AL 35173
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546600
Office Phone (256) 582-7753
Cell Phone (256) 302-7753
Fax Number (256) 571-9049
Toll Free (800) 922-3525
Email april.solmon@Regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Summer Rust
Mortgage Loan Originator
2222 9th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546560
Office Phone (205) 391-5651
Cell Phone (205) 310-6062
Fax Number (205) 391-5692
Toll Free (866) 297-2288
Email summer.rust@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Becky Williams
Mortgage Production Manager
2222 9th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546663
Office Phone (205) 391-5527
Cell Phone (205) 310-7970
Fax Number (205) 391-5692
Email becky.williams@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Alan Williams
Mortgage Loan Originator
5100 US Highway 231 North
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546664
Office Phone (334) 567-4713
Fax Number (334) 567-3942
Email alan.williams@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 

Jump to Page
1   2   3   4   


NEW SEARCH