Regions Mortgage Mortgage Loan Originator Locator

FIND A MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SEARCH RESULTS

Criteria: "AL"

If you would like to apply for a mortgage, click on "Apply Now" and your application will be forwarded to the selected Loan Originator.


Gwen Pritchard
Mortgage Loan Originator
3001 Airport Blvd, #201
Mobile, AL 36606
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546527
Office Phone (251) 434-3343
Cell Phone (251) 689-0007
Fax Number (251) 689-0007
Toll Free (800) 513-7950
Email gwen.pritchard@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Karen Turner Hodge Morris
Mortgage Loan Originator
5202 Cottage Hill Road
Mobile, AL 36609
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546366
Office Phone (251) 661-1367
Cell Phone (251) 509-6072
Fax Number (251) 666-7263
Email Karen.Hodge@Regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Clara S. Cannon
Mortgage Loan Originator
891 Hillcrest Road
Mobile, AL 36695
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546191
Office Phone (251) 602-8740
Cell Phone (251) 510-3134
Fax Number (251) 639-1329
Toll Free (800) 579-9560
Email clara.cannon@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Lynn B. Akin
Mortgage Loan Originator
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546244
Office Phone (334) 213-1340
Cell Phone (334) 320-6523
Fax Number (334) 213-1360
Toll Free (800) 238-8269 Ext 1342
Email lynn.akin@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Angela Bailey
Mortgage Production Manager
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546256
Office Phone (334) 213-1340
Fax Number (334) 213-1360
Email angela.bailey@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Alison S. Bird
Mortgage Loan Originator
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546272
Office Phone (334) 213-1340
Cell Phone (334) 320-8606
Fax Number (334) 213-1360
Email alison.bird@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Kathy A Clay
Mortgage Loan Originator
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546207
Office Phone (334) 213-1340
Cell Phone (334) 339-4600
Fax Number (334) 213-1359
Toll Free (800) 238-8269
Email kathy.clay@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Terri H. Capouya
Mortgage Loan Originator
8301 Crossland Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546192
Office Phone (334) 213-1340
Cell Phone (334) 590-5201
Fax Number (334) 213-1360
Email terri.capouya@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Melissa Irvin
Mortgage Loan Originator
204 East Avalon Aveune
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546383
Office Phone (256) 386-5406
Cell Phone (256) 335-6415
Fax Number (256) 386-5402
Email melissa.irvin@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Susan Boykin Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
4100 Orange Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546597
Office Phone (251) 968-7537
Cell Phone (251) 209-3271
Fax Number (251) 981-1188
Email susanb.smith@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Rebekah A. Pegusky
Mortgage Loan Originator
Hwy 31 South
Pelham, AL 35124
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546510
Office Phone (205) 621-7961
Cell Phone (205) 266-1081
Fax Number (205) 621-7963
Email Rebekah.Pegusky@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Robin C. Richmond
Mortgage Loan Originator
3548 Highway 431 North
Phenix City, AL 36867
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546546
Office Phone (334) 291-3355
Cell Phone (706) 575-1381
Fax Number (334) 480-8553
Email robin.richmond@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Leslie C. Jackson
Mortgage Loan Originator
1805 Highway 14 E
Prattville, AL 36066
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546385
Office Phone (334) 358-7648
Cell Phone (334) 657-3906
Fax Number (334) 793-1192
Email leslie.jackson@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Susan C. Alexander
Mortgage Loan Originator
421 South Hwy 43 S
Saraland, AL 36571
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546246
Office Phone (251) 442-0978
Cell Phone (251) 599-2453
Fax Number (251) 679-4538
Email susan.alexander@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Becky Williams
Mortgage Production Manager
2222 9th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 0000546663
Office Phone (205) 391-5527
Cell Phone (205) 310-7970
Fax Number (205) 391-5692
Email becky.williams@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 

Jump to Page
1   2   3   4    5  


NEW SEARCH