Regions Mortgage Mortgage Loan Originator Locator

FIND A MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SEARCH RESULTS

Criteria: "Customer Retention Center"

If you would like to apply for a mortgage, click on "Apply Now" and your application will be forwarded to the selected Loan Originator.


Kim Walker
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546636
Office Phone (601) 554-2891
Fax Number (601) 554-2891
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2891
Email kim.walker@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Khristi R Matheny
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 1227956
Office Phone (601) 554-2949
Fax Number (601) 554-2949
Toll Free (877) 536-3296 Ext 2949
Email Khristi.Matheny@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Heather Collins
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546215
Office Phone (601) 554-2718
Fax Number (601) 554-2546
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2718
Email Heather.Collins@Regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Lesley Read
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546534
Office Phone (601) 554-2787
Fax Number (601) 554-2545
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2787
Email lesley.read@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Andrea Scruggs
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 1243844
Office Phone (601) 554-2909
Cell Phone (601) 596-7477
Fax Number (601) 554-2909
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2909
Email Andrea.Scruggs@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Tiffany K. Adams
Mortgage Loan Originator
7130 Goodlett Farms
Memphis, TN 38016
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 000001545203
Office Phone (601) 554-2857
Fax Number (601) 554-2857
Email tiffany.adams@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
John Gratwick
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 203647
Office Phone (601) 554-2721
Fax Number (601) 554-2546
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2721
Email John.Gratwick@Regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Eason Balch
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546260
Office Phone (601) 554-2852
Fax Number (601) 554-2652
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2852
Email eason.balch@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Constance Stanley
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546605
Office Phone (601) 554-2892
Fax Number (601) 554-2652
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2892
Email constance.stanley@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Angela Odom-Turner
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546620
Office Phone (601) 554-2107
Fax Number (601) 554-2107
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2107
Email angela.odom-turner@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Pat P Aldous
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 84606
Office Phone (601) 554-2745
Fax Number (601) 554-2545
Toll Free (877) 536-3286
Email Pat.Aldous@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Heather Justice-Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 546403
Office Phone (601) 554-2568
Fax Number (601) 554-2652
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2568
Email heather.justice-davis@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Austin Burress
Mortgage Loan Originator
7130 Goodlett Farms
Memphis, TN 38016
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 1257732
Office Phone (901) 580-6757
Email austin.burress@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Latona S Batey
Mortgage Loan Originator
7130 Goodlett Farms
Memphis, TN 38016
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 1419786
Office Phone (601) 554-2796
Fax Number (601) 554-2796
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2796
Email latona.batey@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 
Andrew B Shivers
Mortgage Loan Originator
215 Forrest Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map  |  Directions  |  Website
  
NMLS ID 1266604
Office Phone (601) 554-2819
Fax Number (601) 554-2545
Toll Free (877) 536-3286 Ext 2819
Email andrew.shivers@regions.com
INQUIRE NOW

APPLY NOW

 

Jump to Page
1    2  


NEW SEARCH